Red Light Rumors

The Drearies, Tough Age and Ned Garthe Explosion March 11th, 2014 at 3 Kings Tavern.  Denver, Co.

The Drearies- (Vancouver) http://thedrearies.bandcamp.com

Tough Age- (Vancouver) http://tough-age.bandcamp.com

Ned Garthe Explosion- (Denver) https://www.facebook.com/NedGartheMusic

Ty Segall at Launchpad March 19th, 2014 in Albequerque, New Mexico

Chad and The Meatbodies and Ty Segall at Launchpad Albequerque, New Mexico March 19th, 2014

Chad and the Meatbodies blew my mind, they have a 7” split with Ty Segall out now and will be releasing another 7” in May and hopefully a full length album in August.  CHECK THEM OUT, heaviness rock and roll you won’t be able to stop listening to.  

Chad and The Meatbodies and Ty Segall at High Mayhem March 18th, 2014 in Santa Fe, New Mexico

Chad and the Meatbodies- http://famousclass.bandcamp.com/track/chad-the-meatbodies-mountain

Ty Segall- http://ty-segall.com

NANCY/Vacation at Cake Shop NYC 2/10/2014

NANCY-  http://nancymommy.bandcamp.com/

Vacation- https://soundcloud.com/don-giovanni-records/vacation-pyro-hippies

Shellshag/Kim Phuc/The Marked Men/Iron Chic at St. Vitus Brooklyn, NY 2/8/2014

Shellshag- http://www.starcleaner.com/revenge.htm

Kim Phuc- http://ironlungpv.bandcamp.com/album/copsucker-lp

The Marked Men- https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Marked-Men/73629998413

Iron Chic- http://ironchic.bandcamp.com/

Tenement/Marked Men at St. Vitus Brooklyn, NY 2/7/2014

Tenement- http://tenement.bandcamp.com/

The Marked Men- https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Marked-Men/73629998413

Mammoth Grinder/Iron Regan/Weekend Nachos/Power Trip at Black Sky Festival Denver, Co. 12/14/2013

Mammoth Grinder- http://www.mammothgrinder.com/

Iron Regan- http://ironreagan.bandcamp.com/

Weekend Nachos- http://weekendnachos.bandcamp.com/

Power Trip- http://powertriptx.bandcamp.com/

Church of Misery at Hi Dive Denver, Co. 12/8/2013
Church of Misery- http://www.churchofmisery.net/

Church of Misery at Hi Dive Denver, Co. 12/8/2013

Church of Misery- http://www.churchofmisery.net/

Iron Regan at Black Sky Brewery Denver, Co. 12/6/2013

Iron Regan- http://ironreagan.bandcamp.com/

Wymond Miles at Hi Dive Denver, Co. 11/27/2013

Wymond Miles- http://wymond.bandcamp.com/

Hunters/Audacity at Lost Lake Lounge Denver, Co. 11/23/2013

Hunters- http://huntershunters.com/

Audacity- http://audacityca.bandcamp.com/

Jacuzzi Boys at Larimer Lounge Wednesday Oct. 23rd, 2013 Denver, Co. 

Jacuzzi Boys- http://jacuzziboys.com